Receive Updates

Receive email updates about this and other Automotive Megatrends conferences.

Media Partner



Abey Abraham, Project Director, Ducker WorldwideAlex Serrarens, Punch PowertrainPicture coming soonAndreas MaiTony Norton, Executive Vice President, Altair ProductDesignBill BurnhamBlake Zuidema, Director, automotive product applications, ArcelorMittalBruce M. Belzowski, Assistant Research Scientist, Transportation Research Institute, University of MichiganCarla Bailo, President and CEO, ECOS ConsultingChris Borroni-BirdChristopher Nevers, Director, Climate and Fuel Economy, Alliance of Automobile ManufacturersChris Ahn, Managing Director, Ducker Worldwidedan-mender-green-hills-softwareDan-Wohletz-Automotive-North-America-HenkelDoug RichmanDouglas Skorupski, Manager of Product Strategy, VW of Americafrank-macher-Chairman&CEO-CSPFrank Weith, VolkswagenGreg Kolwich FEVGreg Ross
Director, Product Strategy and Infotainment, Global Connected ConsumerGreg Schroeder, Assistant Director & Senior Research Engineer, Center for Automotive ResearchJeff Conklin Engineering Department Manager, Magna International’s Cosma EngineeringJeffrey-Sternberg, Global Automotive Technology Director, DuPontJennifer Wahnschaff, Head of Instrumentation & Driver HMI, North America, Interior Division, Continental AGJerry Gould, EWIJoel Hoffmann, Renesas ElectronicsJohn German, Senior Fellow, International Council for Clean TransportationJohn-Koszewnik, CTO, Achates PowerKarina Morley, RicardoKevin Golsch, EXAKevin Green, Chief - CAFE Program Office, NHTSAManuela Papadopol, Global Marketing Director, ElektrobitMark Fitzgerald, Associate Director, Global Automotive Practice, Strategy AnalyticsMark Pendergrast, Director of Product Management, INRIXMart Verschoor, BorgWarnerMichael Olechiw, Director – Light-duty Vehicle and Small Engine Center, EPAMike Omotoso, Senior Manager of Automotive Market Intelligence, EatonMike Bauer, Managing Director, The CarPageMike Tinskey, Director of Vehicle Electrification & Infrastructure, Ford Motor CompanyNizar-Trigui-Executive-Vice-President-CTO-Dura-AutomotivePaul Asel, Nokia Growth PartnersPieter-Gillegot-VergauwenQiang Hong, Sr. Research Scientist, Transportation Systems Analysis, Center for Automotive ResearchRam Ramaseshan, Associate Vice President – Engineering Services and Global Head of Automotive and Life Sciences, InfosysRamzi-Hermiz-President-&-CEO-ShilohRavi Kumar, Senior Principal and Head of Advanced Engineering Group, InfosysRohit-Kedia-InfosysSam Abuelsamid, NavigantSam Lamagna, Intel CorporationSandy Munro, Chief Executive Officer, Munro & AssociatesScott McCormick, President, Connected Vehicle Trade AssociationScott Ulnick, Board Chairman & Managing Director, Ducker WorldwideTimothy V. Johnson, Sc.D. Director – Emerging Technologies and Regulations, Corning IncorporatedTony Gioutsos, TASS InternationalDr. Wolfgang Bernhart, Partner, Roland BergerYoram Berholtz, Director, Business Line Management, Automotive, Red Bend Software

Conference Sponsors